Store:BEAUTY GRACE Official Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.140298 China This store has been open since Oct 28, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Service Center

Beijing Time
08:30am-17:30pm
London Time
12:30am-09:30am
New York Time
07:30am-04:30am
California Time
04:30am-01:30am
Texas Time
06:30am-03:30am
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 Days AliExpress has a 6-24H payment verification. After that, we will send out your goods ASAP. So if you have any urgent orders, please place order IN ADVANCE
Please keep the hair in original states if you are not satisfied with it . Then contact us and return it within 7 working days . We will refund you after getting the hair .
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Vietnam
  • Brasil
SHIPMENTS

Product order will be shipped within 120 hours, open to booking commodity in expire after delivery, please be patient.
BUYER READING

Products update frequently, can seek advice before place the order online customer service, also can directly to place an order.
7 DAYS RETURN

Please keep the hair in original states if you are not satisfied with it . Then contact us and return it within 7 working days . We will refund you after getting the hair.
PHOTOS

All product pictures using real photos, different types of equipment, while browsing will have off color, hope you can understand.